≡ Menu

Fall 2020 Calendar of Events

Fall Calendar of Events

Heroes Weekend

Sept 26 Saturday
10am-10pm  Military Appreciation and First Responders Weekend (get in free with ID)

Sept. 27 Sunday
3:00pm  Spencer Rush (live music)

Pumpkin Festival Weekend

Oct. 2 Friday
4:30pm:     Pie eating contest
7:00pm:     Chris Stokes

Oct. 3 Saturday
12:00pm:      Pumpkin Princess Pageant
2:00pm:      Pumpkin Painting Contest
2:00pm:     Live music
4:30pm:    Pumpkin Pie Eating Contest
6pm-8pm:     Will Sheehan

Oct. 4 Sunday        Clemson Day at the Maze
3:00pm:      Spencer Rush
4:30pm:     Pumpkin Pie Eating Contest
5:00pm:     Pumpkin Carving Contest Entries Due

Touch a Tractor / Celebrate John Deere Weekend

Oct. 9 Friday
7:00pm:     Chris Stokes

Oct. 10 Saturday
11:00am:    Mr John Deere Pageant (baby and little ages birth to 6 yrs)
2:00pm:    Christopher Branch
7:00pm:    Kyle Dills Band

Oct. 11 Sunday
2:00pm:     Spencer Rush

Sports Fun Weekend

Oct. 16 Friday
6:00pm:    Tanner Stephens

Oct. 17 Saturday
3:30pm:    Football Throwing Competition
5:30pm:    Arm Wrestling Competition
7pm-9pm:     Tailgate Homeboys

Oct. 18 Sunday
2:00pm:    Louie Sagedy
3:30pm:     Basketball throwing Contest
4:30pm:   Baseball throwing Competition

Celebrate 150 years of Denver Downs

Oct. 23 Friday
7pm-9pm: L.C. Branch

Oct. 24 Saturday
3pm-5pm: Louie Sagedy
6:00pm: Tanner Stephens

Oct. 25 Sunday
3:00pm: Spencer Rush

Halloween Weekend

Oct. 30 Friday
7pm-9pm: Chris Stokes

Oct. 31 Saturday
11:00am: Baby Costume Contest
2:30pm: Louie Sagedy
5:00pm: Children’s Costume Contest
5:30pm: Trick or Treat Parade (12 and under in costume)
6pm-8pm: Live Music
8:00pm: Adult Costume Contest

Nov. 1 Sunday Dog day at the maze
3:00pm: Spencer Rush
5:00pm: Dog Costume Contest

Denver Downs Farm Aniversary Weekend

Nov. 6 Friday
6pm-8pm: Bobby Compton on the Main Stage

Nov. 7 Saturday
10:00am: Giant Birthday Cake
5:30pm: Southern Junction Cloggers at the Pavilion Barn
6-8pm: Crowe Quartet on the Main Stage
8:30pm: Fireworks

Nov. 8 Sunday
Grandparents Day at the Maze
3-5pm  Trey Stephens on the Main Stage
Pig Races at 3pm & 5pm

Final Weekend

Nov. 13 Friday
6pm-8pm: Chris Stokes

Nov. 14 Saturday
6pm-8pm: Adam Carter
Pig Races: 1p, 3p & 5pm

Nov. 15 Sunday
2pm-4pm: L.C. Branch
Pig Races: 3pm & 5pm

© Copyright 2016- by Denver Downs Farm – All Rights Reserved Worldwide
Member of The MAiZE | Web Developer: StudioSR, LLC